Hugh Fraser

MANAGING PARTNER

hugh.fraser@hfi-consulting.com
Read More...

Ramzi Selouan

SENIOR LEGAL CONSULTANT

ramzi.selouan@hfi-consulting.com
Read More...

Brandon Malone

SENIOR LEGAL CONSULTANT

brandon.malone@hfi-consulting.com

Mukund Puranik

SENIOR LEGAL CONSULTANT

Read More...

Linda Al Orm

CORPORATE SERVICES MANAGER

linda.orm@hfi-consulting.com
Read More...

Irina Abidova

CONTRACTS SERVICES MANAGER

irina.abidova@hfi-consulting.com
Read More...

Carol Fraser

FINANCE & BUSINESS SYSTEMS MANAGER

carol.fraser@hfi-consulting.com
Read More...