HFI is led by Hugh Fraser, a Scottish corporate/energy lawyer and member of the Scottish Development International GlobalScot international trade ambassador network. Our team comprises our core team, a pool of specialist consultants and a network of in-country law firms and advisors.

We have membership and/or close links and connections with key industry bodies such as the Energy Industries Council (EIC), the Society of Petroleum Engineers (SPE), the European Association of Geoscientists and Engineers (EAGE), the Global Carbon Capture and Storage Institute, Subsea UK, the Society of Underwater Technology (SUT) and International Association of Drilling Contractors (IADC).

Hugh Fraser

MANAGING PARTNER

hugh.fraser@hfi-consulting.com
Read More...

Andrew Renton

Specialist Legal Consultant – Energy & Infrastructure Projects

andrew.renton@castletownlaw.com
Read More...

Ramzi Selouan

Specialist Legal Consultant – MENA Commercial Law & Arabic Language Contracts

ramzi.selouan@hfi-consulting.com
Read More...

Brandon Malone

Specialist Legal Consultant – International Arbitration & Disputes Resolution

brandon.malone@hfi-consulting.com
Read More...

Legal Alliance Network

Mukund Puranik

India

Read More...

Ahmad Lootah

United Arab Emirates

Read More...

Dr Bader B. Al Busaies

Saudi Arabia

Read More...

Donia El-Mazghouny

Egypt

Read More...

Professional Support Team

Linda Al Orm

CORPORATE SERVICES MANAGER

linda.orm@hfi-consulting.com
Read More...

Irina Abidova

CORPORATE SERVICES MANAGER

irina.abidova@hfi-consulting.com
Read More...

Emma Mokaya

CORPORATE SERVICES MANAGER

emma.mokaya@hfi-consulting.com
Read More...

Erica Matagaro

CORPORATE SERVICES MANAGER

erica.matagaro@hfi-consulting.com
Read More...